KEGS Homepage


Jerry Roth, M.A. (Chair)
President, Stratagex Ltd.
Toronto, ON
Tel: (416) 449-2226
Fax: (416) 493-2422
Email: jroth@kegsfoundation.org

Peter Kowalczyk, P.Geo.
President, Ocean Floor Geophysics
North Vancouver, BC
Tel: +1 (778) 654 7781

Luise Sander
President, Sander Geophysics
Ottawa, ON
Tel: (613) 521-9626
Email: luise@sgl.com

Chris Nind, B.Sc.
Sr. Consultant, Chair EX'17 and KEGS Past President
Oakville, ON
Email: cjmnind@gmail.com

Dennis Woods, Ph.D.
President, Discovery International Geophysics
Surrey, BC
Tel: (604) 538-0954
Email: dennis.woods@discogeo.com


Stephen Reford, M.Sc. (Vice-Chair)
President, PGW
Toronto, ON
Tel: (416) 368-2888
Email: sreford@kegsfoundation.org

Jean Legault, M.Sc.
Manager, Interpretation, Geotech
Aurora, ON
Tel: (905) 841-5004
Email: jean@geotech.ca

Laurie Reed, B.A Sc.
Geophysical Consultant
Rockwood, ON
Tel: (905) 854-0438
Email: lereed@xplornet.com

Michel Chouteau, Ph.D.
Professor, École Polytechnique
Montréal, QC
Email: Chouteau@geo.polymtl.ca


Founding and Emeriti Directors

Dr. Harold O. Seigel (d. 2011)
Chairman (Retd.), Scintrex Ltd.

Dr. Douglas C. Fraser
President (Retd.), Dighem Ltd.

Dr. Yves Lamontagne
President, Lamontagne Geophysics Ltd.

Dr. Richard Bailey
Professor, Dept of Physics, University of Toronto

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*Directors are elected annually at the Foundation's AGM held immediately following the annual KEGS Breakfast in March in conjunction with the annual PDAC Convention in Toronto.

**The KEGS Past President serves as an additional Director.

For more information about the KEGS Foundation or the Canadian Exploration Geophysicists Society (KEGS), please contact any of the above.





© 2015